<br /> MORGES <br /> 
Allegro Residence
In the heart of Morges, a historic and cultural city

Located in the heart of the Côte wine region, Morges is nicknamed "Morges la Coquette" because of its floral decorations, stands out for its cultural richness and history of 5000 years years. The city which hosts many businesses and businesses is today one of the main economic centers of the canton. Very well served by public transport, the new district Eglantine is ideally located just minutes from the train station, the city center and the lake. The project blends harmoniously with its calm and wooded natural environment. Between the countryside and the city, the old estate enjoys a rare architectural and landscaped heritage with its mansion, its parks and its preserved bridle path. Close to major highways, Lausanne (15 minutes by car) and Geneva (35 minutes), and close to shops and many public infrastructures, the district combines all the urban facilities and the well-being of an environment in a dynamic city on a human scale.
<br /> MORGES <br /> 
Allegro Residence

Construction

The Allegro Residence, the heart of Eglantine

The future residence, true central point of the district of Eglantine, will be a high place of convergence and meetings. Its (direct) proximity to the public square makes it the "heart" of this dynamic district.

With its 38 modern apartments, whether 2.5, 3.5 or 4.5 rooms, the project will appeal to young couples as well as families or seniors ... not to mention the investors! The rational distribution of their surfaces will offer a real quality of life and will largely contribute to the sustainability of the investment of each.

Conveniences

Proximity
Village centre
Green
Quiet
Shops/Stores
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Highway entrance/exit
Nursery
Primary school
Secondary school
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Garden
Greenery
Exposure
Optimal
Style
Modern
Standard
Minergie® certified

Characteristics

Category
Projects
Reference
283
Year of construction
2021
Local tax
68.5 %
Property tax
1‰ of fiscal value
Availability
To be discussed

Contact for visiting

Mr. Yves CHERPILLOD
Fax +41 21 781 01 00

<br />MORGES<br />
Résidence Allegro
Au cœur de Morges, ville historique et culturelle

Située au cœur de la région viticole de la Côte, Morges que l’on surnomme « Morges la Coquette » en raison de ses décorations florales, se démarque par sa richesse culturelle et son histoire vieille de 5000 ans. La ville qui accueille de nombreux commerces et entreprises est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux centres économiques du canton. Très bien desservi par les transports publics, le nouveau quartier Eglantine est idéalement situé à quelques minutes seulement de la gare, du centre-ville et du bord du lac. Le projet s’intègre harmonieusement dans son environnement naturel calme et boisé. Entre la campagne et la ville, l’ancien domaine bénéficie d’un patrimoine architectural et paysager rare avec sa maison de maître, ses parcs et son allée cavalière préservée. Proche des grands axes routiers, de Lausanne (15 minutes en voiture) et de Genève (35 min), et à proximité des commerces et de nombreuses infrastructures publiques, le quartier conjugue ainsi toutes les facilités urbaines et le bien-être d’un environnement rural dans une ville dynamique à taille humaine.
<br />MORGES<br />
Résidence Allegro

Construction

La Résidence Allegro, le cœur d’Eglantine

La future résidence, véritable point central du quartier d’Eglantine, sera un haut lieu de convergence et de rencontres. Sa proximité (directe) de la place publique, en fait le « cœur » de ce quartier dynamique.

Avec ses 38 appartements modernes, que ce soit les 2.5, 3.5 ou les 4.5 pièces, le projet séduira autant les jeunes couples que les familles ou les seniors… sans oublier les investisseurs ! La distribution rationnelle de leurs surfaces offrira une réelle qualité de vie et contribuera largement à la pérennité de l‘investissement de chacun.

Commodités

Environnement
Centre-ville
Verdoyant
Silencieux/tranquille
Commerces
Arrêt de bus
Entrée/sortie autoroute
Enfants bienvenus
Crèche/garderie
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Extérieur
Balcon
Jardin
Verdure
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Style
Moderne
Standard de construction
Certifié Minergie®

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Projet
Référence
283
Année de construct.
2021
Impôt communal
68.5 %
Impôt immobilier
1‰ de la valeur fiscale
Disponibilité
A convenir

Contact visite

Monsieur Yves CHERPILLOD
Fax +41 21 781 01 00